2329 The Plaza Charlotte, NC 28205
LOCAL: (704) 377-3685
TOLLFREE: (800) 233-4628
Shop
Customer Reviews
BYRUM'S FLORIST INC.
Local Charlotte, NC florist
Average Customer Rating: 3.9 of 5 stars. (14 reviews)
Date: Jun 12, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IL

I'm always hesitant about ordering from another florist out of state that I've had no experience with but the flowers were absolutely gorgeous! The saleslady I talked to was very helpful & nice as can be. I will be ordering from Byrums' Florist again when needed!! My niece whom I ordered the flowers for sent me a pic & I was very pleased!
Date: Jun 15, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NC

lots of compliments on the arrangements!!
Date: Jun 11, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NC

Date: May 26, 2012
Name:

State/Province: GA

I am always very pleased with Byrum's Florist. They are the best in Charlotte in my opinion.
Date: Feb 04, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NC

Date: Nov 28, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NC

I really appreciated your phone calls updating me on my friend's getting into a room and your delivering the flowers. Will definitely use you again.
Date: Sep 01, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NC

i specifically chose a arrangement wiht 18 roses for my eighteenth anniversary but, she was present with 12 roses one day and six roses the next. I doubt i will use them again. sorry but, true.
Date: Feb 11, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NC

I've used Byrum's for years. They always give personal service. They are thorough and efficient and fast. The flowers themselves are always perfect. Wouldn't use anyone else.
Date: Sep 13, 2010
Name:

State/Province: NC

The service was great. Very Thorpugh and the flowers were beautiful. Would definitley use them again.
Date: Aug 24, 2010
Name:

State/Province: NC

Even though I could get the flowers I originally wanted, the florist work with me and still made a beautiful bouquet. Thank you!
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Charlotte, NC
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

BYRUM'S FLORIST INC.
2329 The Plaza
Charlotte, NC. 28205
Local: (704) 377-3685

All prices shown in US dollars



debit

web18-sl



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase