2329 The Plaza Charlotte, NC 28205
LOCAL: (704) 377-3685
TOLLFREE: (800) 233-4628
Shop
Customer Reviews
BYRUM'S FLORIST INC.
Local Charlotte, NC florist
Average Customer Rating: 3.9 of 5 stars. (17 reviews)
Date: Mar 08, 2019
Name:

State/Province: MI

I ordered over the phone from northern Michigan. My son picked them up and sent a picture. The flowers were just beautiful...actually even better than I had anticipated!
Date: Nov 19, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NC

The flowers themselves were nice although a bit smaller than what was shown online for $80. But the biggest problem was they were LATE!! The person they were for was gone by the time the flowers got here because my Special Instructions portion of the order which asked for a specific time delivery window were ignored. The florist did bring them 15 minutes after I called, but it was already too late at that point.
Stephanie Byrum Cichocki's Reply:
Date: Nov 19, 2018, 10:09 am

I am so sorry your flowers were delivered late! There is really so excuse for that and I am so sorry the dealine was missed. Please let us know if there is anything we can do to make it right.
Date: Nov 05, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NC

Beautiful
Date: Jun 12, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IL

I'm always hesitant about ordering from another florist out of state that I've had no experience with but the flowers were absolutely gorgeous! The saleslady I talked to was very helpful & nice as can be. I will be ordering from Byrums' Florist again when needed!! My niece whom I ordered the flowers for sent me a pic & I was very pleased!
Date: Jun 15, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NC

lots of compliments on the arrangements!!
Date: Jun 11, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NC

Date: May 26, 2012
Name:

State/Province: GA

I am always very pleased with Byrum's Florist. They are the best in Charlotte in my opinion.
Date: Feb 04, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NC

Date: Nov 28, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NC

I really appreciated your phone calls updating me on my friend's getting into a room and your delivering the flowers. Will definitely use you again.
Date: Sep 01, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NC

i specifically chose a arrangement wiht 18 roses for my eighteenth anniversary but, she was present with 12 roses one day and six roses the next. I doubt i will use them again. sorry but, true.
Date: Feb 11, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NC

I've used Byrum's for years. They always give personal service. They are thorough and efficient and fast. The flowers themselves are always perfect. Wouldn't use anyone else.
Date: Sep 13, 2010
Name:

State/Province: NC

The service was great. Very Thorpugh and the flowers were beautiful. Would definitley use them again.
Date: Aug 24, 2010
Name:

State/Province: NC

Even though I could get the flowers I originally wanted, the florist work with me and still made a beautiful bouquet. Thank you!
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Charlotte, NC
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

BYRUM'S FLORIST INC.
2329 The Plaza
Charlotte, NC. 28205
Local: (704) 377-3685

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web21